Martin Wittmeier

Steuerbevollmächtigter

e-mail:
martin.wittmeier@stb-wittmeier.com

Stefan Wittmeier

Steuerberater

e-mail:
stefan.wittmeier@stb-wittmeier.com

Maria Gschwandner

Steuerberaterin

e-mail:
maria.gschwandner@stb-wittmeier.com

derzeit in Elternzeit

Christina Stitz

Steuerberaterin

e-mail:
christina.stitz@stb-wittmeier.com

Rosi Wittmeier

 

e-mail:
rosi.wittmeier@stb-wittmeier.com

Anita Wittmeier

 

e-mail:
anita.wittmeier@stb-wittmeier.com

Evi Reisch

Steuerfachwirtin

e-mail:
evi.reisch@stb-wittmeier.com

Martina Wittmeier

Bilanzbuchhalterin

e-mail:
martina.wittmeier@stb-wittmeier.com

Daniela Wittmeier

Sekretärin

Christoph Wittmeier

Auszubildender
Steuerfachangestellter

e-mail:
christoph.wittmeier@stb-wittmeier.com

Andrea Bachmayr

Steuerfachangestellte>

e-mail:
andrea.bachmayr@stb-wittmeier.com

 

Ramona Bauer

Lohnbuchhalterin

e-mail:
ramona.bauer@stb-wittmeier.com

Anja Bissinger

Bilanzbuchhalterin

e-mail:
anja.bissinger@stb-wittmeier.com

Julia Bürle

Steuerfachwirtin

e-mail:
julia.buerle@stb-wittmeier.com

derzeit in Elternzeit

Martina Chachalakova

Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte

e-mail:
martina.chachalakova@stb-wittmeier.com

Jessica Dierle

Steuerfachangestellte

e-mail:
jessica.dierle@stb-wittmeier.com

Katharina Edin

Fachagrarwirtin
Rechnungswesen

e-mail:
katharina.edin@stb-wittmeier.com

Michaela Eisberg

Michaela Eisberg

Dipl. Betriebswirtin
und Bilanzbuchhalterin

e-mail:
michaela.eisberg@stb-wittmeier.com

Sabrina Fastus

Steuerfachangestellte

e-mail:
sabrina.fastus@stb-wittmeier.com

Madeleine Faßler

Madeleine Faßler

Buchhaltungs
und Lohnfachkraft

e-mail:
madeleine,fassler@stb-wittmeier.com

Viktoria Fritzler

Steuerfachangestellte

e-mail:
viktoria.fritzler@stb-wittmeier.com

derzeit in Elternzeit

Ramona Gebhardt

Steuerfachangestellte

e-mail:
ramona.gebhardt@stb-wittmeier.com

derzeit in Elternzeit

Katharina Golder

Steuerfachangestellte

e-mail:
katharina.golder@stb-wittmeier.com

Christoph Güntzel

Steuerfachangestellter

e-mail:
christoph.guentzel@stb-wittmeier.com

Michaela Haberle

Steuerfachwirtin

e-mail:
michaela.haberle@stb-wittmeier.com

Christoph Halbmeir

Steuerfachangestellter

e-mail:
christoph.halbmeir@stb-wittmeier.com

Rita Halbritter

Bürogehilfin

e-mail:
rita.halbritter@stb-wittmeier.com

Julia Hertl

Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte

e-mail:
julia.hertl@stb-wittmeier.com

Sylvia Higl

Bilanzbuchhalterin

e-mail:
sylvia.higl@stb-wittmeier.com

Anna Kapfer

Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte

e-mail:
anna.kapfer@stb-wittmeier.com

Sonja Karmann

Sekretärin

e-mail:
sonja.karmann@stb-wittmeier.com

Andreas Knauer

Steuerfachangestellter
Datenschutzbeauftragter

e-Mail:
andreas.knauer@stb-wittmeier.com

Angela Köhle

Steuerfachangestellte

e-mail:
angela.koehle@stb-wittmeier.com

Monika Lohner

Bilanzbuchhalterin

e-mail:
monika.lohner@stb-wittmeier.com

Sarah Lukowski

Bilanzbuchhalterin

e-mail:
sarah.lukowski@stb-wittmeier.com

Alexandra Menzinger

Sekretärin

e-mail:
alexandra.menzinger@stb-wittmeier.com

Nadine Miller

Lohnbuchhalterin

e-mail:
nadine.miller@stb-wittmeier.com

Tanja Peghini

Tanja Peghini

Buchhaltungskraft

e-mail:
tanja.peghini@stb-wittmeier.com

Katharina Raba

Bilanzbuchhalterin

e-mail:
katharina.raba@stb-wittmeier.com

Andreas Reißner

Steuerfachangestellter

e-mail:
andreas.reissner@stb-wittmeier.com

Anna-Theresa Schenk

Steuerfachangestellte

e-mail:
anna-theresa.schenk@stb-wittmeier.com

Elisabeth Schmaus

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)

e-mail:
elisabeth.schmaus@stb-wittmeier.com

Isabella Schoder

Steuerfachangestellte

e-mail:
isabella.schoder@stb-wittmeier.com

derzeit in Elternzeit

Tom Wenzel

BSc Betriebswirtschaftslehre

e-mail:
tom.wenzel@stb-wittmeier.com